Welcome to my blog! I am a current senior at California Baptist University with a  major in Public Relations and a minor in Sports Management. I have lived in SoCal all my life and would never want to leave this beautiful place. I am the PRSSA President at Lancer PRSSA and the PR Director for my school’s newspaper The Banner  as well as the Editor in Chief for the student magazine Pursuit. I have been so blessed in my life, recently I was awarded the PRSA-CIEC Rising Star Scholarship ! Which has been one of the biggest achievements in my PR career to date. As of now I have held five intern positions… It may be more than most, but I wouldn’t trade any experience I had for anything. This past summer I was given the opportunity to be a participant with the United State Olympic Committee’s F.L.A.M.E (Finding Leaders Among Minorities Everywhere) Program with 20 other highly motivated students from across the nation. It was an experience I will never forget. But for now I am finishing up my last fall semester as an undergrad and preparing for the grown-up world. So many decisions! Here is my journey!!! XOXO

